The Bank’s compliance with principles of good corporate governance is reflected through a properly constituted Board of Directors.

Eng Ali Abdilahi Dahir

Governor and Chairman

Abdirahman Sheikh Hassan Ismail

Deputy of Governor and Board Member

Mukhtar Abdi Qule

Director General and Board Member

Mohamed Hasan Tani

Board Member

MohamoudAwil Ibrahim

Board Member

Mohamed Abdi Ibrahim

Board Member

Ahmed Ali Qasali

Board Member

Hussein Abdillahi Jama

Board Member